Traxsource Hype Chart (25 Nov 2019)

Traxsource Hype Chart
Traxsource Hype Chart

ARTIST: Various
RELEASE TITLE: Traxsource Hype Chart (25 Nov 2019)
GENRES:Soulful House, Deep House, Tech House, Afro House, Jackin House, Electronica, Nu Disco / Indie Dance, Progressive House
RELEASE DATE: 2019-11-25
QUALITY: 320kbps

Traxsource Hype Chart (25 Nov 2019)

Alan Da Funk – Movin’On (Original Mix) [Dafunk]
Aldo Bergamasco, Tommie Cotton – The Feelings [Morenloud]
Alex Preston – Your Ragga [Basement Sound]
Amine Edge & DANCE – That’s Right Lil’ Bitch [Desolat]
Andy Reid – Hausmusik (Original Mix) [Motive Records]
ANIMMIK – The Beginning (Original Mix) [Knuck!]
Artwork, Museeq IQ – Can You Tell Me (Original Mix) [Vibe Boutique Records]
Aurra, Dr Packer – Such A Feeling (Dr Packer Reworks) [Salsoul Records]
Boddhi Satva & James Germain – An Nou Ale (Argento Dust Remix) [Offering Recordings]
BONDI – Away From Heaven (Original Mix) [Bar 25 Music]
Brothers in Arts – Right On the Dancefloor (Richard Earnshaw B3 Re-Vibe) [Duffnote Recordings]
Cari Golden, DJ Kon’ – Fire (Original Mix) [Senso Sounds]
Carlos Salas – So Good [Purveyor Underground]
Casa Blanco – Body Working [Dubplate Disco Recordings]
CASSIMM & Ida Flo – Best Friend (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
CeCe Rogers, Jack Back – Freedom (Harry Romero Extended Remix) [Defected]
Chicks Luv Us – In Love With You (Original Mix) [DVINE Sounds]
Chris Fry – Black Coffee (Original Blend) [Snazzy Traxx]
Claude VonStroke, Green Velvet, Get Real – Jolean (Extended Mix) [Ultra]
Collective Machine – Red Lights (Original Mix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
Dany Cohiba – This Afro Jazz (Original Mix) [SP Recordings]
Davide Mazzilli – Movin Around (Original Mix) [World Up Records]
Dirty Disco Stars – Love Of My Life (Original Mix) [CRMS Records]
Discoslap – Wanna Be Up [Moon Rocket Music]
DJ Merlon, Toshi, Enoo Napa – Layla (Enoo Napa Over Dub) [Open Bar Music]
Djessou Mory Kante – Denya (Ben Gomori Edit) [Sterns Edits]
Downtown Connection, Jay Vegas – Tell Me (Jay Vegas Remix) [Hot Stuff]
Durante – Restless [OPENERS]
Eluize – She Only Counts to Eight [Let’s Play House]
Embatucadores – Oasis (Derun Remix) [MoBlack Records]
Eventual Groove – We Love Funk feat. Jenna Summer (Original) [Konura Recordings]
Fabio Genito – Madiba [UNDA]
Feeniks – Skizzle (Original Mix) [Krome Boulevard Music]
Fierce City – Midnight Noise (Original Mix) [Red Lamp Records]
Fiorious – Future Romance (Deetron Extended Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
Franck Roger – Hypnotized [Real Tone Records]
Groove Assassin – No More (Original Mix) [Things May Change!]
Harold Matthews Jr, Symone Davis, Sean McCabe – One Body (Sean McCabe Classic Vocal) [Good Vibrations Music]
Harry Axt – Voyage Voyage [City Slang]
Hatha – No Discrimination (feat. Brutha Basil) [Atjazz Record Company]
Homero Espinosa, Miko Marks, MdCL – Breathless (MdCL Remix) [Moulton Music]
HP Vince – Get Wasted (Original Mix) [PHXBLK]
Iman Honzo, Idd Aziz – Ayodele (Original Mix) [Wired]
Jhelisa, George Mensah – Friendly Pressure (Club Mix Re-Dub) [Simma Black]
Joe Smooth, Erick Morillo – Promised Land (Erick Morillo Extended Remix) [Armada Subjekt]
Juan Soul, Soumi Des Askia – Moribayassa (Original Afro Roots Mix) [Merecumbe Recordings]
Julien Chaptal – Fantasy [Awesome Soundwave]
Ken@Work – F-U-N-K (Original Mix) [Moiss Music Black]
Kerri Chandler feat. Treasa ‘Diva’ Fennie – Heal My Heart (Brokenears Remix) [King Street Sounds]
Kevin Yost, Moon Rocket – The Bull (Moon Rocket Remix) [TSOY]
Kiddy Smile – Return to Me [Neverbeener – Grand Musique Management]
Kornum & Karma – Give A Heart (Original Mix) [Delve Deeper Recordings]
Lebedev (RU) – Main Theme (Original Mix) [Groovy Riddim Records]
Lilly Randa & HyperSOUL-X – Believe (Main Mix) [Sunclock]
Low Steppa – Sunshine (Extended Mix) [Armada Deep]
Luciano Stazzone – Orixa (feat. Cesar Carneiro [Luau Dancefloor Mix]) [Afroterraneo Music]
Madcat – Amina de zaria [Pont Neuf Records]
Mariano Salazar – La Fiesta [Nervous Records]
Mark Funk, Danny Cruz – Strawberry (Original Mix) [Cruise Music]
Mark Neo Marvin, DJ Burlak – Sax In Festa (DJ Burlak Remix) [Stereophonic]
Michael Gray, Kimberly Brown – Brother Brother (Original Mix) [Sultra Records]
Mighty Mi, Shalvoy, Hifi Sean – Any Way You Wanna (Hifi Sean Remix) [Midnight Riot]
Mihai Popoviciu – Sleepwalking [Poker Flat Recordings]
Mike Newman – So Real (Original Mix) [Bagira Ice Records]
Mindek – Man Like (Original Mix) [Flashmob LTD]
MinimalArchiv – Starlessness (Original Mix) [Integrity Records (SG)]
Monolink – Take Me Home (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Embassy One]
NAAMANE – I Am An African (Vocal Mix) [Open Bar Music]
Newman (UK), Dawn Tallman, Michele Chiavarini – Only Heaven (Michele Chiavarini Remix) [Kemnal Road Studios]
Nohan – Atmos (Original Mix) [RADIANT.]
Norty Cotto, Oscar P – El Negro Tumbao (Norty Cotto 2020 Afro Dub) [Naughty Boy Music]
Opolopo, Pete Simpson – You Can Make It (Original Mix) [Local Talk]
Pascal Morias – Sicario (Original Mix) [Kemet Soul Records]
Q Narongwate, Miwa – Remember To Rise (Original Mix) [unquantize]
Rawdio – Just Do It (Original Version) [i! Records]
Re-Tide, Steff – Everybody Get Down (Extended Mix) [Re-Tide Music]
Red Met – Jackin Trumpet (Original Mix) [Moiss Music]
Rick Marshall – Welcome To The Disco (Original Mix) [Funky Revival]
Rocket Dubz – Dirty Birth (Original) [Plastik People Recordings]
Roy Jazz Grant – Fluid Jazz Bounce (Original Mix) [Apt D4 Records]
Salvatore Bruno – Knightrider (Original Mix) [Lapsus Music]
Sebb Junior – Physical [Let There Be House Records]
Serge Funk – You And I (Original Mix) [Groove Culture]
Snips, William Stowe – The Product feat. William Stowe (Extended Mix) [Classic Music Company]
Soul Button – Awaken The Soul feat. Photographs. (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]
Sunkids – Rescue Me (feat. Chance [Joey Negro’s In Full Swing Mix]) [Z Records]
T.Markakis – Move Your Body (Feel This Original Mix) [Zero Eleven Record Company]
Tensnake, Chenai – Rules (Extended Mix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
The Checkup – Want Me [Large Music]
The Master Of Sensations – I Can Feel It [Mood Funk Records]
The Stoned – In Love Again [Juiced Music]
Todd Terry – You Get Down (Extended Mix) [Inhouse]
Tony P., Walter Scalzone, Mr. V – The Rhythm [Union Records]
Torren Foot – More Life (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
Tour Maubourg – Allégresse [Happiness Therapy]
Trading Places – Submission Feat. The Golden Filter [Throne Of Blood]
Truncate – Pressure [Pets Recordings]
Will Taylor (UK) – Patience (Original Mix) [NONSTOP]
Yuichi Inoue, Sheree Hicks, Jerry Williams, Dj Beloved – It’s Over Now (DJ Beloved & Jerry Williams BPM After Dark Remix) [Quantize Recordings]
Zaki – Colours (Original Mix) [Muak Music]

The post Traxsource Hype Chart (25 Nov 2019) appeared first on 320KBPSHOUSE.NET.

You may also like...