VA – Tasty Recordings Best of 2019 [TRC79] [FLAC]

VA - Tasty Recordings Best of 2019 [TRC79] [FLAC]
VA – Tasty Recordings Best of 2019 [TRC79] [FLAC]

RELEASE TITLE Tasty Recordings: Best of 2019
LABEL Tasty Recordings
GENRE Nu Disco / Disco, Jackin House
AUDIO FORMAT FLAC Lossless 16bit
RELEASE DATE 2019-12-02

VA - Tasty Recordings Best of 2019 [TRC79] [FLAC]

Disko Junkie – Feel The Disko (Original Mix) 05:34 121bpm D#maj
Discotron – Yo Baby Yo (Original Mix) 06:16 118bpm A#maj
Audio Jacker – Don’t Cha (Original Mix) 05:15 122bpm A#min
Boogie Freaks – Feel The Way I Do (Original Mix) 06:50 122bpm Amin
Discotron – Cut The Music (Original Mix) 05:48 114bpm Fmaj
Giorgio Rodgers – Boom Boom Bap (Original Mix) 06:07 125bpm F#maj
Audio Jacker – Let Me Tell You (Original Mix) 06:19 125bpm A#min
Serial Thrilla – Your Love (Original Mix) 06:32 122bpm Bmaj
Disko Junkie – Paradise (Original Mix) 05:36 121bpm Dmaj
Discotron, Alan Junior – Love & Happiness (Original Mix) 05:24 118bpm F#min
Audio Jacker – My Heart (Original Mix) 05:02 121bpm D#min
Boogie Freaks – Lose Control (Original Mix) 06:02 122bpm Amaj
Giorgio Rodgers – Put Your Hands Up (Original Mix) 06:09 125bpm F#min
Audio Jacker – Disco Stylin’ (Original Mix) 05:58 125bpm Gmin
Discotron – Let’s Get This Straight (Original Mix) 06:05 114bpm Fmin
Serial Thrilla – Everybody Dance (Original Mix) 06:04 126bpm A#min
Disko Junkie – Love Junkie (Original Mix) 05:14 121bpm D#min
Audio Jacker – Pimpin’ The Game (Original Mix) 06:12 125bpm A#min
Discotron – Same Ol’ G (Original Mix) 05:49 106bpm G#min
Jack Le Funk – Only You (Original Mix) 06:39 118bpm A#maj
Serial Thrilla – Disco Lover (Original Mix) 06:09 125bpm Dmin
Audio Jacker – Where Were You (Original Mix) 05:09 126bpm G#maj
Discotron – Party Hype (Original Mix) 05:54 116bpm Amin
Giorgio Rodgers – To The Dancefloor (Original Mix) 05:13 126bpm D#min
Jack Le Funk – Clap Your Hands (Original Mix) 05:29 120bpm Amin
Boogie Freaks – Rock The Disco (Original Mix) 07:02 119bpm Fmaj
Discotron – You Know My Name (Original Mix) 05:52 112bpm D#min
Audio Jacker – Keep The Lights On (Original Mix) 05:00 125bpm Dmaj
Serial Thrilla – More More More (Original Mix) 06:16 124bpm Fmin
Discotron – Bite My Style (Original Mix) 06:07 112bpm D#min
Soul Power – See It Through My Eyes (Original Mix) 04:58 120bpm Emin
Daft Funk – Gimme Ur Lovin’ (Original Mix) 05:23 114bpm Amin
Disko Junkie – House Is A Feeling (Original Mix) 05:10 121bpm A#maj
Discotron – The Funk Master (Original Mix) 06:19 118bpm D#min
Audio Jacker – The Boogie (Original Mix) 06:00 125bpm F#min
Serial Thrilla – Waitin’ (Original Mix) 06:17 122bpm Emin
Discotron, Alan Junior – Je Suis Funk (Original Mix) 06:07 110bpm Amin
Disko Junkie – Testify (Original Mix) 05:27 120bpm D#min
Soul Power – Play Your Own Game (Original Mix) 06:06 120bpm Cmin
Discotron – Head Nod Ish (Original Mix) 06:22 100bpm Emin

The post VA – Tasty Recordings Best of 2019 [TRC79] [FLAC] appeared first on 320KBPSHOUSE.NET.

You may also like...